'A school family where everyone thrives in every way.' Jesus said, ‘I came that they may have life and have it abundantly.’ John 10:10
School Logo

Monks Risborough CE Primary School

Meet the School Team

Come and meet the staff at our school!


2023 - 2024


Senior Leadership Team:

Headteacher              -      Miss A Robinson

Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo   -  Mr S Mullen   

Assistant Headteacher/Teaching and Learning -   Miss E Gehnich

Business Manager      -    Mrs F Waterhouse 


Reception Robins      -     Mrs N Hirst 

Year 1 Wrens             -     Miss E Gehnich & Mrs E Chadwick-Cooper
Year 2 Kites               -      Mrs L Howard
Year 3 Kestrels           -     Mrs L Shea & Mrs E Chadwick-Cooper
Year 4 Hawks             -     Mr S Mullen & Mrs G Gibbins
Year 5 Falcons            -    Miss Goodright
Year 6 Eagles              -    Miss I Dawes

Supply Teacher           -    Mrs R Fountain 

PPA covered by HLTAs
Office Administrator   -    Mrs M Hollyer
Administrative Assistant -Mrs A Price

Caretaker                    -    Mr W Stannett

Higher Level  Teaching Assistants:

                                   -    Mrs D Nish

                                   -    Miss S Stafford-Evans

                                   -    Mrs G Dales

                                   -    Mrs C Male

                                   -    Mrs S Thomas


Inclusion Officer        -     Mrs S Trott

Teaching Assistants:
                                  -    Mrs K Naish 
                                  -    Miss L Locke
                                  -    Miss D Rolfe
                                  -    Miss N Turner
                                  -    Mrs S De
                                  -    Mrs K Jackson                                  -   

                                  -    Mrs G Coppola

                                  -    Miss V Greenwood

                                  -    Mr J Walsh

                                  -    Mrs L Clark

                                  -    Miss L Huidekoper

                                  -    Miss S Gabbitas


Midday Supervisors:
                                -     Mrs A Price
                                -     Mrs L Bunker
                                -     Mrs K Stannett
                                -     Mrs H Wheeler

                                -     Miss S Gabbitas

                                -     Mrs E Williams